reviews

What customers are saying

Featured Reviews

Slept so well and felt so rejuvenated the next day!
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
I really enjoyed this whole experience!! It was relaxing, and the IV bag helped me so much! I slept so well and felt so rejuvenated the next day! Also Cody was so good at what he does and has such good client service skills! I felt well taken care of! Will definitely be doing this again!
Ashton Johnson
March 13, 2024
Flu Recovery
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Cody was great! He even came out during the holidays to provide his excellent service. The IV Bag helped both my wife and myself and really helped our recovery from the flu.
Charles Crossley
February 19, 2024
Back to Myself
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
5 star rating
Cody was phenomenal! I had felt sick for a couple of days. He gave me a myers cocktail to put me back on track. Cody was very personable and easy to work with. I don’t do great with needles, but he got the IV in my arm in one poke, making it much more bearable. I’m grateful he was able to get me hydrated and back to myself! 10/10 recommend
Caraline Dudley
January 17, 2024

All Reviews

Charles Crossley
Charles Crossley
2024-01-21
Cody was great! He even came out during the holidays to provide his excellent service. The IV Bag helped both my wife and myself and really helped our recovery from the flu.
Caraline Dudley
Caraline Dudley
2024-01-11
Cody was phenomenal! I had felt sick for a couple of days. He gave me a myers cocktail to put me back on track. Cody was very personable and easy to work with. I don’t do great with needles, but he got the IV in my arm in one poke, making it much more bearable. I’m grateful he was able to get me hydrated and back to myself! 10/10 recommend
DJ Melancon
DJ Melancon
2023-11-28
Used Cody twice in one week around my sisters wedding. Saved all of us. Very easy to set an appointment, Cody was great on times that work, and being a house call was phenomenal. Will definitely be hitting Cody up again!
Debbie Lack
Debbie Lack
2023-11-27
I wanted to get the vital drip to boost my immune system. Im a teacher so enough said! This experience was fast and painless. I felt very comfortable and all my questions and concerns were answered. I plan to use this service again! If you’re on the fence just do it! Thank you Cody!
Michele Larson
Michele Larson
2023-11-20
This was my first time to do an IV hydration and I have to admit at first I was a little apprehensive because I’m not a big fan of needles. However, Cody Larson put me at ease and I was able to do this without any pain and it was quite easy, which was a very pleasant surprise to me. By the very next day I already felt better and after and after dealing with three weeks of no energy and constantly feeling tired, t was such a blessing. Thank you Cody I appreciate your service and professionalism. I’ll be doing this again when needed!!!
Drew Vachal
Drew Vachal
2023-11-03
I had an excellent experience with Vital Drip IV Hydration in College Station. Cody, who administered the IV was skilled and made me feel at ease. I felt an instant boost in my energy levels. I highly recommend his services for anyone in need of quick and effective hydration therapy.